2011 AGM

The 2011 AGM was well attended this year, with weather conditions being kinder than last year!
The following awards were made at the AGM dinner:

Prof. P. Cormack – Award of Merit (Team Captain 2010 Fencing Masters World Championship)
A. Urquart – Diploma
I. Combes  – Diploma
A. Wilkinson – Honourary Diploma for outstanding services to stage and screen fencing
Prof T. Etchells – Life Membership